Our Team

Sales

Tom Berger
Co-Owner/Sales
tom@inlinenurseries.com
ext: #123

Alyson Kee
Co-Sales Manager
alyson@inlinenurseries.com
ext: #134

Bill MacKenzie
Co-Sales Manager
bill@inlinenurseries.com
ext: #128

Shipping/Logistics

Ron Maljaars
Co-Owner/Logistics
ron@inlinenurseries.com
ext: #132

Lauryn Maljaars
Assistant Shipping Manager
lauryn@inlinenurseries.com

Production

Steel Lane
Production Manager
slane@inlinenurseries.com

Victor Valentin
Tree & Shrub Manager
vvalentin@inlinenurseries.com

Micah Lundine
Section Grower: Perennials
micah@inlinenurseries.com
ext: #127

Accounts

Jeff Vrieselaar
Co-Owner
jeff@inlinenurseries.com
ext: #133

Jamie Dmytruk
Accounts Payable & Receivable
jamie@inlinenurseries.com
ext: #124