Our Team

Alison Humphreys Accounts Assistant
email: alisonh@inlinenurseries.com
ext: #125
Alyson Kee Co-Sales Manager
email: alyson@inlinenurseries.com
ext: #134
Bill MacKenzie Co-Sales Manager
email: bill@inlinenurseries.com
ext: #128
Jamie Dmytruk Accounts Payable
email: jamie@inlinenurseries.com
ext: #124
Jeff Vrieselaar Co-Owner/Production
email: jeff@inlinenurseries.com
ext: #133
Lauryn Maljaars Assistant Shipping Manager
email: lauryn@inlinenurseries.com
Micah Lundine Section Grower: Perennials
email: micah@inlinenurseries.com
ext: #127
Ron Maljaars Co-Owner/Logistics
email: ron@inlinenurseries.com
ext: #132
Steel Lane Production Manager
email: slane@inlinenurseries.com
Tom Berger Co-Owner/Sales
email: tom@inlinenurseries.com
ext: #123
Victor Valentin Tree & Shrub Manager
email: vvalentin@inlinenurseries.com